MEET THE TEAM

General Manager

Kris Tocker

Kris Tocker

022 177 5270

kris@ultrafire.co.nz

BOP Alarms Installation Manager

Mike Wood

Mike Wood

022 504 4740

mike@ultrafire.co.nz

Service Manager

Gavin Stowe

Gavin Stowe

022 657 3086

gavin@ultrafire.co.nz

Fire Sprinkler Service Supervisor

Ben Millar

Ben Millar

022 639 3761

ben@ultrafire.co.nz

Auckland Manager

John Tomas

John Tomas

022 658 4178

john@ultrafire.co.nz

Sprinkler Manager / Designer

Ruan Bronkhorst

Ruan Bronkhorst

0276 122 331

ruan@ultrafire.co.nz

Accounts Manager

Natasha Tocker

Natasha Tocker

027 333 9958

tarsh@ultrafire.co.nz

Access Technician

Nathan Bourne

Nathan Bourne

022 658 1599

nathan@ultrafire.co.nz

For Building Compliance Quotes Click Here

Email Us